Zakat India

Polling booths in Okhla

okhla times

With the elections being held today residents are on their way to cast their votes on some 28 polling stations in Okhla Assembly Constituency 2013. The fate of some 16 candidates is to be decided today in Okhla Constituency, Constituency No - (54). The booths where polling is to be held are:

1. Kalinidi Colony: Meera Bai Women Polytechnic Maharanai Bagh
2. Khizarba D Village:           M C Primary School Khizrabad
3.  New Friends Colony:      Cambridge School New Friends Clolony
4.  Mashigar H Village:          M C Primary School Masih Garh
5.  Zakir Nagar:        Jamia Middle School, Jamia Nagar Okhla
6.  Zakir Nagar:        Jamia Sr. Secondary School Jamia Nagar Okhla
7.  Zakir Nagar:        Govt. Boys. Sr. Secondary School, Joga Bai Extn. Okhla
8.  Joga Bai:               M C Primary School, Zakir Nagar, Okhla
9.  Batla House:       Jamia University Polytechnic, Jamia Nagar Okhla
10. Batla House:       New Teaching Block, Ctp Building, Jmi University
11. Batla House:       Maths Deptt. (Commerce Building), Jmi University
12. Hazi Colony:       M C Primary School, Noor Nagar, Okhla
13. Okhla Village:     M C Primary School (Boys), Okhla Bus Stand, Okhla
14. Canal Colony:     UP Project School Canal Colony, Okhla
15. Noor Nagar:       Govt Boys Sr. Secondary School, Noor Nagar, Okhla
16. Abul Fazal Enclave:          M C Primary School Girls, Okhla Village, Okhla
17. Abul Fazal Enclave:          M C Primary School, Abul Fazal Enclave, Okhla
18. Jasola Village:    M C Primary School Jasola Village, Okhla
19. Shaheen Bagh:  Abul Kalam Azad Boys Public School, Shaheen Bagh Okhla.
20. Shaheen Bagh:  Shaheen Public School, Shaheen Bagh, Okhla
21. Sarita Vihar:        St. Giri Public School, Sarita Vihar Blk-H
22. Sarita Vihar:        Sarvodaya Bal Vidhyalaya, Madanpur Khadar, Mathura Road, Okhla
23. Sarita Vihar:        Dreamland Public School Sarita Vihar Pktl
24. Madanpu R Khadar:        M C Primary School No-2, Madanpur Khadar
25. Madanpu R Khadar:        Govt. Middle School Phase-I, J J Colony, Madanpur Khadar
26. Madanpu R Khadar:        M C Primary School Phase-I, J J Colony, Madanpur Khadar
27. Ali Village:           J M International School, Jagdamba Colony, Aali Vihar
28. Aali Vihar:            M C Primary School, Aali Village

DISLAIMER: The information is being produced for public interest from and OT should not be held responsible for any changes

If you have news tip or story idea, photo or video please email at to strengthen local governance and community journalism. Also you can join us and become a source for OT to help us empower the marginalized through digital inclusion.

Post a comment